Parish Staff

ppcThe Parish Pastoral Council meets the third Tuesday of each month (except July) at 6:30 pm in the church conference room. Approved minutes are posted on the parish website.

Stefanie Murphy, Chairperson (423-747-3212)

Members:     Peter Torok, Kevin Swanson, Nick Johnson, Jane Myron, Berta Contreras, Joe Maile, Laura Willard, and Carlie Spodat.

The Parish Finance Council meets the fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the church conference room.

Mary Finucane, Chairperson

Members: Jim Bready, Joe Brown, Melissa Clemens, Mark Fried, George Imes, Paul Kelley, and Jolene Stratton